Board of Advisors

The Advisory board of SSS comprises eminent professionals and experts who bring with them a wealth of experience to guide the organization towards the realization of its vision and mission.

Advisory Board Members
Mr. S.K Mishra Former Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister. Former Chairman, INTACH. Recipient of Padma Bhushan
Ms. Rathi Vinay Jha Former Secretary (Tourism), GOI, Former DG -Fashion Design Council of India (FDCI) and Former Chairman of World Travel and Tourism Council
Ms. Kumud Bansal Former Secretary, Education - GOI
Mr. P. N. Dubey Former Chief Commissioner Income Tax, Mumbai and eminent photographer. Recipient of Padma Shree
Mr. Nasser Munjee Chairman, Development Credit Bank and Former Managing Director and CEO of IDFC
Ms. Bhubanesh Kumari Advocate, Supreme Court
Ms. Neeraj Ghei Managing Director, Select Holiday Resorts and Director, Select Citywalk
Mr. Prem Kashyap Principal, Pestle Weed College, Dehradun
Mr. Vikram Kaul President, Jawaharlal Nehru Sports Trust
Admission Enquiries
+91 120 2444495
+91 120 2404952 - 55
+91 8800683322
SSS to 53030